State House

Rep-Elect Adam Schwadron

adamschwadron@gmail.com

State Senate

Sen. Bill Eigel

Bill.eigel@senate.mo.gov

Sen. Bob Onder

Bob.onder@senate.mo.gov

St. Charles County Council (note: county mapping system is down, but the project is primarily in district 5, 6, and 7; a map is visible here: https://www.stltoday.com/news/local/stcharles/st-charles-county-council-signs-off-on-revised-redistricting-plan/article_74f9fa92-fb44-11e0-b1ce-001a4bcf6878.html)

County Executive Steve Ehlmann – sehlmann@sccmo.org

District 1 – Joe Cronin – jcronin@sccmo.org

District 2 – Joe Brazil – jbrazil@sccmo.org

District 3 – Mike Elam – melam@sccmo.org

District 4 – Dave Hammond – dhammond@sccmo.org

District 5 – Terry Hollander – thollander@sccmo.org

District 6 – Nancy Schneider – nschneider@sccmo.org

District 7 – John White – jwhite@sccmo.org

St. Charles City Council (note: City map is here: https://www.stcharlescitymo.gov/DocumentCenter/View/8962/Ward-Map-Complete-PDF)

Mayor – Dan Borgmeyer – 636-949-3268, dan.borgmeyer@stcharlescitymo.gov

Ward 1 – Mary Ann Ohms – 636-724-7422, maryann.ohms@stcharlescitymo.gov

Ward 2 – Tom Besselman – 314-406-4844, tom.besselman@stcharlescitymo.gov

Ward 3 – Vince Ratchford – 636-284-0641, vince.ratchford@stcharlescitymo.gov

Ward 4 – Mary West – 636-925-3877, mary.west@stcharlescitymo.gov

Ward 5 – Denise Mitchell – 636-949-3282, denise.mitchell@stcharlescitymo.gov

Ward 6 – Jerry Reese – 636-949-0100, jerry.reese@stcharlescitymo.gov

Ward 7 – Michael Flandermeyer – 636-9255-0126, Michael.flandermeyer@stcharlescitymo.gov

Ward 8 – Michael Galba – 636-206-6294, Michael.galba@stcharlescitymo.gov

Ward 9 – Bart Haberstroh – 636-288-0121, bart.haberstroh@stcharlescitymo.gov

Ward 10 – Bridget Ohmes – 636-947-3526, bridget.ohmes@stcharlescitymo.gov

Categories: Uncategorized

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *